Linking Arizona Testing Together

    Holly Banes, President


2018-2019 AZACTA Officers

PRESIDENT: Holly M. Banes, Arizona Western College

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Diana Pinon, Rio Salado College

SECRETARY: Tammy Brewer, Cochise College

TREASURER: Cindy Meza, Arizona State University



2017-2018: Nancy Stufflebeam, Estrella Mountain Community College

2016-2017: Leticia Martinez, Arizona Western College

2015-2016: Jerri Lukens, Eastern Arizona College 


Read the latest news on testing in the State of Arizona.
Read More


AZACTA is a non-profit organization of testing professionals based in various educational institutions throughout the state of Arizona.
Read More

If you’d like to become a member of our organization, please submit a short application.
Read More